2018/19 Racing Fixture Dates

Fixtures are now confirmed

Please Note: 2019 dates will be on sale soon!

2018

The Smarkets Racing UK Grand Season Opener

Tuesday 25th September

The Autumn Meeting

Thursday 4th October

Sporting Icon Raceday

Friday 9th November

Winter Warmer

Wednesday 21st November 

Eventmasters Christmas at the Races

Thursday 13th December

New Year's Eve Raceday

Monday 31st December

2019

Classic Chase Day

Saturday 12th January 

Midlands Raceday

Monday 21st January 

Gentlemen's Raceday ft Kingmaker Chase

Saturday 9th February 

Fabulous Fiver Friday ft Budbrooke Chase

Friday 22nd February

Countryside Raceday

Sunday 10th March

Spring Raceday

Thursday 28th March

St Mary's Lands Cup Day

Wednesday 10th April

Charity Raceday

Thursday 25th April

Kids Carnival Day

Monday 6th May

Ladies Night

Saturday 11th May(Evening)

Proudly Warwick

Wednesday 22nd May

Celebration Race Night

Wednesday 29th May (Evening)

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript