Membership Reciprocals Dates

Our annual membership offers over 50 exceptional reciprocal days out at other UK racecourses

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Warwick Members free admission to the following racecourses. The Warwick Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

Racecourse Reciprocals Dates
Ludlow Thursday 13th November 2014
Bangor Friday 12th December 2014
Newcastle Saturday 3rd January 2015
Ascot Saturday 17th January 2015
Cheltenham Saturday 24th January 2015
Chepstow Wednesday 11th February 2015
Sandown Friday 13th February 2015
Wincanton Saturday 14th February 2015
Wetherby Tuesday 17th February 2015
Huntingdon Thursday 19th February 2015
Sedgefield Sunday 1st March 2015
Sandown Saturday 7th March 2015
Hexham Thursday 12th March 2015
Kempton Saturday 14th March 2015
Taunton Monday 23rd March 2015
Musselburgh Friday 3rd April 2015
Newton Abbott Saturday 4th April 2015
Market Rasen Monday 6th April 2015
Carlisle Tuesday 14th April 2015
Beverley Wednesday 15th April 2015
Pontefract Monday 20th April 2015
Ffos Las Wednesday 22nd April 2015
Plumpton Friday 24th April 2015 (Eve)
Kelso Wednesday 6th May 2015
Bath Wednesday 13th May 2015 (Eve)
Goodwood Saturday 23rd May 2015
Haydock Park Thursday 28th May 2015
Leicester Mondaty 1st June 2015
Uttoxeter Wednesday 17th June 2015
Lingfield Park Thursday 18th June 2015
Cartmel Friday 26th June 2015
Stratford Tuesday 30th June 2015
Worcester Wednesday 1st July 2015
Ayr Sunday 5th July 2015
Windsor Monday 6th July 2015
Doncaster Thursday 9th July 2015
Ripon Saturday 18th July 2015
Newmarket Saturday 25th July 2015
Thrisk Friday 31st July 2015
Chepstow Sunday 2nd August 2015
Brighton Friday 7th August 2015
Newbury Tuesday 25th August 2015 (Eve)
Salisbury Thursday 3rd September 2015
Leicester Tuesday 8th September 2015
Catterick Tuesday 15th September 2015
Redcar Wednesday 23rd September 2015
Epsom Sunday 27th September 2015
Nottingham Wednesday 7th October 2015
Fontwell Wednesday 21st October 2015
Great Yarmouth Tuesday 27th October 2015
Huntingdon Sunday 1st November 2015
Bangor on Dee Monday 21st December 2015

 Last updated: 28/11/2014. - All dates are subject to change.

Warwick Members must adhere to the dress code of individual courses and note that they may be unable to use Members Facilities (i.e car parking) at certain courses. Please check in advance.

Course Restrictions* 

Ascot – Members have access to all of the Premier Admission areas, plus Annual Badge holder’s facility.
Bath – Members will receive entry into the Premier Enclosure and free parking in the member’s car park.
Epsom – The Jockey Club Room on the 2nd floor of the Queen's Stand is available for use for Warwick Members. Parking will be available free of charge in our Annual Members car parks 3, 6 & 7. A smart casual dress code is required; jackets and trousers with a collared shirt are encouraged and smart denim jeans are acceptable.
Kelso – Access is not allowed into the Annual Members Bar.
Leicester - Access to Grandstand and Premier Stand, Club Room depending on availability. No members parking available.
Newmarket – Warwick Members need to book in on the day at the Free Pass Office, which is located in Premier Entrance 2 near the turnstiles. The nearest car park to this entrance is the Free Car Park. Premier dress code: smart, NO, jeans, trainers, t-shirts, sports attire or denim.
Redcar – No access to the Annual Badge holders’ Owners & Trainers Facilities
Sandown - all visiting members to Sandown Park will receive complimentary parking in More Lane car park (centre of the racecourse) or should they choose to, they can park in the Portsmouth Road car park for £5 a car. Upon entering the racecourse, all visiting members will receive Premier Enclosure admission; however admission to the Sandown Park members lounge/bar is not available. Should you wish to also attend the Comedy Night you will need to purchase tickets.
Wincanton - Members have access to the Premier Enclosure (excluding the Hatherleigh Viewing Area which is reserved for our Gold Members). Free parking is available on the main car park.

*All restrictions are dependant on each course and are subject to change. If you have any questions please contact each individual course before your visit.

Toggle navigation
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript