Racecourse Team

Our team at Warwick Racecourse

Andre Klein 
General Manager
Email: andre.klein@thejockeyclub.co.uk
DDI: 01926 405 561

Jane Hedley
Clerk of The Course
Email: jane.hedley@thejockeyclub.co.uk
M: +44 (0)7881 316027

Thomas Williams
Operations Executive
Email: thomas.williams@thejockeyclub.co.uk
M: +44 (0)7809 866 962

Charlotte Parkins (Racing & Race Day Hospitality)
Business Development Executive
Email: charlotte.parkins@thejockeyclub.co.uk
DDI: 01926 405 564

Lily Witherford (Conference, Events and Facility Hire)
Business Development Executive
Email: lily.witherford@thejockeyclub.co.uk
DDI: 01926 405 565

Guy Woodward
Head Groundsman
Email: guy.woodward@thejockeyclub.co.uk
M:07768 040553

 

Ground staff:

Simon Butler (Assistant Head Groundsman)
Paul Delaney
David “Digger” Aldred
Simon Lloyd
Luke Randall

Have you seen our list of upcoming events?

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript